REAL Couples, REAL REVIEWS...

 Emily & Chris married at The Old Hall Ely, Cambridgeshire

Emily & Chris married at The Old Hall Ely, Cambridgeshire

 

Chris James reviewed Rebekah Robert Photography — 5 star

1 hr · 

Dear Beksy and Robsy,

Thank you so very much for agreeing to be our photographers on our special day. We fell in love with your work when we first met you and our opinion has never changed. You are amazing photographers and your work is simply stunning. We had such a fabulous day with you both and we couldn't have asked for a better couple to shoot our truly memorable day. All our family and friends were very complimentary about your style, attention to detail and your humour to make the whole experience as enjoyable as possible. You are a truly lovely couple and we're so happy that you became not just our photographers but also our friends. We can't recommend you highly enough so thank you from the very bottom of our hearts.

Lots of love

Mr and Mrs James xxx

 

Abby & Jonny married at Orton Hall Peterborough

Abbey Clelland reviewed Rebekah Robert Photography — 5 star

25 mins · 

We first met Rob & Beks at Stoke Rochford before we even had a wedding to plan! We fell in love with them instantly! Me and mum then met Beks again at Belton Woods, we had seen a few other photographers that day but I was drawn in by the beautiful lady smiling at me & of course their work, we checked their diary and our date was free. 
The moment I got home I told Jonny of our successful day & that I had found our photographers! He knew he had no choice so I booked them & arranged to go to their lovely home! The moment we got out the car my excitement started! Rob recgonised Jonny as Kevin Costner from our first ever meeting & the time flew by! 
When we left Jonny looked at me & said 'you made the best choice'. We honestly truly did..
Having our engagement shoot really helped in the lead up to the big day and know what work as for us all! Both Rob & Beks eased into our family and friends and were well loved, being part of all the fun and laughter that was going on! Our day would not have been the same without them! 
Beks is always there to give advice & help bring a smile back when you lose your head in wedding & general craziness! She helped mum do up my dress and was there for every little moment, especially the difficult ones! Rob is able to make you feel so calm and relaxed even when you do not think it's possible. They are both truly amazing people & together they are even better � all weekend we have looked at our photos & everytime our smiles grow and the memories come back! 
Thank you & 5 stars does not cut it.. your work is amazing and honestly we love you both xxx

 Kimberly & Adam Pawson, married at Norwood Park - Norwood Park Nottingham

Kimberly & Adam Pawson, married at Norwood Park - Norwood Park Nottingham

 

Kimberley Pawson reviewed Rebekah Robert Photography — 5 star

23 hrs · 

Rob and Beks were our fabulous photographers at our wedding in May. We first met them at the Belton woods Wedding fair , the first wedding fair we went to and just knew we needed them to photograph our wedding as we found them so passionate about there work, super easy to talk to and felt an instant connection and their photographs were perfect for the style we wanted. All of our wedding guests commented on how great and lovely the photographers were , they put everybody at ease and so I believe that we got the most beautiful photographs because of this. Rob and Beks don't just take gorgeous photos they capture beautiful moments captured in perfect lighting , with amazing images that I'm sure will be timeless. Rob is such a calming influence, which is so great as that is what is needed For the grooms nerves on the wedding day and Beks is such a positive person with great ideas and puts the bride at ease. Together they are the perfect pair so we recommend rob and beks as you don't just get wedding photographers you get passionate photographers, great styling advice and to meet two of the most loveliest of people ever. Xx Thank you for helping to make our day extra special and by providing us the most beautiful photographs that we can keep forever xx oh and 5 stars is just not enough 

 

 

 Chloe & Kelvyn at a home marquee wedding

Chloe & Kelvyn at a home marquee wedding

Kelvyn Brookes reviewed Rebekah Robert Photography — 5 star

20 hrs · 

Chloe found Beks and Rob at a wedding fair and told me she had found the photographers for our wedding. 
The photos are stunning. The attention to detail and little things they pick up just make everything perfect! 
Both of them go above and beyond, Rob not only captured every moment we had, he basically became another groomsman helping out in anyway he could.
All Chloe has said is how helpful Beks was and it wouldn't have been the same without her! 
They're amazing photographers, that goes without saying and amazing people. Truly believe you'd be a fool not to go with these guys! I'll be recommending them to every couple I know who are planning their big day.
We can't thank you enough xx

 

Danielle Leanne Henneberry-West reviewed Rebekah Robert Photography — 5 star

April 12 · 

We first met Rob and Bex at a wedding fair and instantly I had my eyes fixed on their beautiful photos and knew they were the ones I wanted to capture our special day. From the start they have been the friendliest and most relaxed people to talk with. Listening to our thoughts and ideas Rob and Bex have played a huge part in capturing some stunning photos. This couple have so much love, passion and knowledge for their job it made us completely at ease.

From the beginning of my day Bex was really encouraging and helpful from sorting out little hiccups with flowers to helping with wardrobe. So relaxing and keen this wonderful couple have given us some outstanding memorable photos to look back on and share with others. I know our pictures certainly capture the love we have for each other. 

I am so pleased we made the decision in choosing you both as our photographers. We received so many compliments and praise from our family and friends who also had the pleasure of meeting you. There aren’t enough words to describe our gratitude for the phenomenal work you two did for us! Thank you!
xx

 

 

Nicola Read reviewed Rebekah Robert Photography — 5 star

April 6 · 

Anybody who has already met Rob and Beks will know that people don't need to read reviews to know how special they are. You will have already witnessed their beautiful work and their ability to wow you with their stunning personalities. We met a year ago at a wedding fair and I instantly felt at home. Never had I seen two people with such a passion for what they do. Their work instantly stood out to me as being different from all the rest. Their romantic fine art style photography captures the love between each of the couples they shoot perfectly. They have become very special friends and our wedding day confirmed our love for them all over again. From the start, they sprinkled magic wherever they walked. We began the day with rain but their positive spirits helped us see past that. By the time we were ready for our husband and wife photos, the rain had stopped, sun was out and this fab pair worked their magic. We've seen sneak peeks and we adore what they've done. We have every faith that our wedding photos will be everything we wanted and more. These photos mean so much to me as I made everything at the wedding myself. There are no two people in the world that I would trust more to capture this than them. A long review I know but all the words in the world wouldn't express how amazing they are. When you spend the best day of your life with photographers, you want to know that they share the same feelings as you. We are so pleased to have shared the day with them and consider them two very special friends that we will cherish. Thank you for being there for us and making our dream come true. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending them and know that every bride will fall in love with their work. Love you both xxxxxxx

 

 Holly & Adam married in Boston Lincolnshire

Holly & Adam married in Boston Lincolnshire

Holly Gallagher reviewed Rebekah Robert Photography — 5 star

October 30, 2016 · 

The day I met rob and beks was the first wedding fayre I went to and they were literally the first people we met. I was sold from the moment beks spoke to me! 

You can tell how much they love their job and support you throughout the run up to the wedding and on the wedding day. My husband had no idea what goes into planning a wedding and was happy for me to get stuck in and I didn't want to book until he met them, the moment we left their house after meeting he said 'yes' and he is absolutely chuffed to bits too with our fantastic photos, we couldn't be happier with the outcome! Highly recommended!

 

 Chloe & Gary married at Stoke Rochford Hall

Chloe & Gary married at Stoke Rochford Hall

Chloe Elsley reviewed Rebekah Robert Photography — 5 star

October 16, 2016 · 

When we met Rob and Beks 10 months before our wedding we had already met with 6 other photographers and were struggling to find someone who was able to deliver the style of photos we were after with a relaxed and friendly manner. We found this straight away in Rob and Beks and booking them was one of the best choices we made for our special day.

From the day we booked they were incredibly helpful and supportive. Beks provided her mobile number and invited me to WhatsApp her with any wedding details or questions.

The engagement shoot which was included in the package was an excellent idea, it allowed us to get to know them and vice verse. My husband is camera shy but they quickly put us both at ease. The photos were fantastic and I'm really pleased that we had that opportunity.

On the wedding day, they were both amazing! With Rob and Beks you don't just get wonderful photographers with an eye for detail, you also get two incredibly lovely people who know how weddings work from front to back and are happy to get stuck in and help with anything and everything.

Beks was with the ladies in the morning and helped with everything from occupying the flower girls to helping me and my mum to get my dress on. And Rob was a great source of calm for my husband and put all the button holes on the grooms party. 

Throughout the day they were both on hand and only too happy to oblige with any extra pictures we wanted as well as helping with other little bits and pieces. Our day wouldn't have been the same without them and I would wholeheartedly recommend them to any bride and groom, you won't find anyone better!

Thank you Rob and Beks! Xx

 

 

Emma Parkinson reviewed Rebekah Robert Photography — 5 star

September 2, 2016 · 

Rob and Beks photographed our wedding in July. 
We can truly say they were fantastic! From the moment they arrived, they got stuck in and was doing hair, helping with ties and button holes. The morning was made so special with them there, they made us feel completely at ease and kept a bride calm and relaxed.
The photos at the church were organised to perfection, there was not hours of photos it was 20 minutes max of all of our group photos! It was brilliant, everyone knew when and where to be and there was no time wasted which is so important when time is so precious on such a special day. 
Furthermore, at our venue, their artistic and creative photography skills shone through! The photos were taken in places that you didn't know existed, they worked it and got the perfect shot!
Again, their perfect timing allowed us to have a good balance of intimate photos but also enough time with our guests!  
Rob and Beks were not just photographers at our wedding, they were our guests and were apart of our day which is perfect for a relaxed and natural photos! We already love our sneak previews of our photos and we literally could burst with excitement to get them all! 
Rob and Beks, we can't thank you enough for helping to make our day perfect! 
You are such talented photographers, your work is stunning, we are so lucky to have found you and we can't wait to have the most beautiful photos that will stay with us forever. Xx
All of our love.
Emma and Adam

 

 Deanna & Connor wedding was at Timbers Country Lodge

Deanna & Connor wedding was at Timbers Country Lodge

Deanna Jackson reviewed Rebekah Robert Photography — 5 star

August 28, 2016 · 

We cannot recommend anyone more than Rob and Beks, they go absolutely above and beyond in their beautiful work from the moment you make first contact right through to receiving your photos on a beautiful stick. Their work is incredible, and they are just amazing! They make you feel so comfortable in front of the camera. Thank-you so much for capturing our special day in such a beautiful way, lots of love Mr and Mrs Jackson xxx

 

 Amy and Brady's wedding at Stoke Rochford Hall

Amy and Brady's wedding at Stoke Rochford Hall

 

Amy Hoines reviewed Rebekah Robert Photography — 5 star

July 14, 2016 · 

These two are amazing!! Me and my husband met them at our venues wedding fair! Right from that moment they were so nice to talk to and get along with, our engagement shoots were amazing! I'm really fussy with photos and these are the best photos we have ever had. Rob and Beks were so good and understanding as we had our troublesome two year old with us. They were so good on our wedding day aswell, always willing to help out when needed! All our family and friends have commented on how nice and professional they were!! So excited to see our wedding photos which arrive tomorrow!!!! Xx thanks again Rob and Beks! Xx

 

 Emily and Marty married at Buckminster Barn

Emily and Marty married at Buckminster Barn

Em Kyra reviewed Rebekah Robert Photography — 5 star

July 2, 2016 · 

Rob & Beks are amazing people and amazing at what they do! We would absolutely recommend these guys to everyone! I'm so lucky I went to the wedding fayre that day! Wedding photos were the biggest deal for me and I wanted them to be perfect and not your bog standard wedding photos! Rob & Beks have a very unique and stunning way about they work! Our pre wedding shoot was absolutely stunning & can't wait to see what our wedding photos look like! Thank you for making our day so wonderful

 

 Hanna & Damian married at Dower House Woodall Spa

Hanna & Damian married at Dower House Woodall Spa

 

Hanna Tidder reviewed Rebekah Robert Photography — 5 star

June 25, 2016 · 

We would most definitely recommend Rob and Beks to shoot your special day. We first met them 16months before our wedding at a wedding fair, it was clear from the start that they are such lovely people who love and are passionate about what they do. This is what stood out from other photographers for us. They really do make you feel at ease if having your photo taken is not normally your thing. On our wedding day (18.06.16) Rob and Beks were there from the very start not only shooting the photos but but helping make the day run smoothly and effortlessly. It really is the little things that mean the most like Beks returning my veil to the room when it started to get on my nerves ! All our friends and family commented on how friendly/helpful they were and we wouldn't hesitate recommending them to our friends and family in the future. Thanks Rob and Beks, from Hanna & Damian Tidder x

 

 

Becky Louise Hards reviewed Rebekah Robert Photography — 5 star

January 8, 2016 · 

As soon as my husband and I met Rob and Beks at a wedding fayre 2 years ago, we knew we wanted them to capture our wedding day. They are the loveliest people we have ever met and we instantly hit it off. Nothing was too much trouble for them and on the wedding day itself they were both amazing and work so well as a team. They made us feel so relaxed and have captured some really special moments from our day that we will treasure for many years to come. Thank you Rob and Beks for everything xxxx

 

Lisa Ardener reviewed Rebekah Robert Photography — 5 star

September 28, 2015 · 

Most amazing photographers went above and beyond for me and my husband not only taking amazing photos but helping us with everything they possibly could I would highly recommend them both I cannot praise them enough I love them both and will always be happy I chose them they will always be our friends excellent amazing outstanding people ️xxx

 

 Hannah & Phil married at Sheene Mill Cambridgeshire

Hannah & Phil married at Sheene Mill Cambridgeshire

 

Hannah Rust reviewed Rebekah Robert Photography — 5 star

September 21, 2015 · 

Rob & Beks are truly amazing people. The personal touches they give you plus their amazing photography is just a win win all round. They captured our day perfectly & we can't thank them enough. Thank you again for making our day extra special. Love from the new Mr & Mrs Rust xx

 

 Kim & Billy married at Wilobe Farm Barn in Pidley

Kim & Billy married at Wilobe Farm Barn in Pidley

Kim Wright reviewed Rebekah Robert Photography — 5 star

August 29, 2015 · 

Can't rate them high enough! They were brilliant from start to finish, not only with the photography! Would not have been the same without them, the photos are so natural and we were so relaxed doing them! Thank you so much!! Xxx

 

 

Cara Albone reviewed Rebekah Robert Photography — 5 star

August 28, 2015 · 

I cannot speak highly enough of Rebekah & Rob, they are two of the nicest people. We booked our photographers with only weeks to go and they we're very accommodating with our requests and made us feel at ease. Our wedding coincided with difficult circumstances and they we very supportive and understanding. On the day they blended in well with our small wedding party and made us all feel at ease. They even helped dress the groom!! Rob and Beks are so enthusiastic we could see them eyeing up areas in and around the venue to take photos and were directive in what they wanted us to do within the time given. They delivered a very professional package with some real genuineness and warmth about them, which makes you feel as though your day is important to them too. Photos were turned around in a matter of weeks and couldn't be happier with them. Thank you to you both. Cara & Barry xxx